Foundation Office

Burton D. Morgan Foundation
22 Aurora Street
Hudson, Ohio 44236

(P) 330-655-1660
(F) 330-655-1673

admin@bdmorganfdn.org

Map & Directions

Map


Foundation Staff

Bean, Emily ebean@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-7929
Dotson, Gina gdotson@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1369
Griggs, Denise M. dgriggs@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-7920
Hampu, Daniel J. admin@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1660
Kwallek Evans, Angela aevans@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1642
Pierce, Souraya spierce@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1532
Silcox, Jeanne jsilcox@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1385