Foundation Office

Burton D. Morgan Foundation
22 Aurora Street
Hudson, Ohio 44236

(P) 330-655-1660
(F) 330-655-1673

admin@bdmorganfdn.org

Map & Directions

Map


Foundation Staff

Bean, Emily ebean@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-7929
Broer, Victoria vbroer@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-7923
Dotson, Gina gdotson@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1369
Griggs, Denise M. dgriggs@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-7920
Hoover, Deborah D. dhoover@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1660
Johnson, Treye tjohnson@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1527
Kwallek Evans, Angela aevans@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1642
Lingo, Sharon slingo@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1532
Rafferty, Diane drafferty@bdmorganfdn.org 330-655-1385